I Am Strong Inside

I look at life today, through my spiritual eyes
Everything is beautiful, I see how my life has grown
Fear it does come to me, but today I overcome
I keep God there within my heart, my faith does keep me strong

Years ago looked so bleak, fear it reigned my life
Everyday a struggle, my spiritual self out of sight
My faith I didn’t call on, I struggled on alone
I never felt so lonely, until God came to carry me home

No matter now how low I go, Gods hands do lift me up
My heart he fills with so much love, It keeps myself so strong
A light he has placed around me, to let me know it will be okay
He whispers in my ear each day, your loved more than words could say

Love, light and healing energies too you all
Tm

Leave a Reply

